Inked my City

One of my last projects was 25 illustrations. In the category Cities I chose a varity of cities. In the picture above is my city, Thessaloniki in Greece! I’m new to using ink but since I started I really loved it and I found an opportunity to practice on this project as most of my illustrations I used ink to create. And I really liked making them. In some others I used color to or some other technics and materials such as temperas, watercolors, pencils and black pens.

Leave a Reply

