Life Of the Party

For one more time there is proof that music is everything to me. Music is here when no one else is. Right when I was happy because my coursework was going well, and I had a good plan, there came more projects to do. And it’s hard sometimes to find your strength and stand again. So when I returned from class an hour ago, disappointed and stressed, I saw my favourite band dropped a new song. So when I went to listen to it, (it’s still playing on repeat) there was this invisible power that made me feel good again, made me stronger and inspired me. Now I feel like staying in all day, working on my projects and thinking that I will be fine! Music is my anchor. Helps me with everything, the feeling is incredible.

All Time Low I love you so much and thank you for the amazing music! You can here their new song “Life of the Party” below!

Leave a Reply

