Selection

It’s time to choose our add+vantage module again for the final year at university. The first year I chose Adobe InDesign because it was something I would use a lot as a graphic designer and I had to practice. My thinking was good and it helped me a lot then and now. At my second year I chose Italian language because I was thinking should start a new language and I was also thinking of Erasmus studying (I chose Spain in the end though). For my last year I will choose Adobe again, because back in my first year when we had a few sessions for these softwares, I was still struggling with the use of a Mac computer and it was hard to follow :(. Of course after trying and watching tutorials and practice, I have become better but not good enough especially in photoshop which might sound really bad. I mostly prefer illustrator when I do something. But I need photoshop too, and since I have the opportunity now I think I’m gonna take it!

Leave a Reply

